April, 2016

Panzer Corps weekend and major sale!

Thursday, April 21st, 2016

Are you ready, general? Panzer Corps, the award winning and universally praised strategy game, gets a free weekend on Steam! It will be possible to everyone to try the game and play for free on Steam for the duration of the whole weekend, starting later today at 7PM CEST / 5PM UTC / 1PM EDT. […]